Graduates with Disability Employment Super Fair

Students with Disability  Super fair

TUESDAY, 28TH SEPTEMBER 2021
2:00PM to 4:00PM AEST | 1:30PM to 3:30PM ACST | 12:00PM to 2:00PM AWST

The fair will be live for two hours. During the first 30 minutes, you can join the Panel Session to hear from a mix of employers and panelists about the most important things to know when applying for graduate jobs and internships. For the remaining 1.5 hours, you can meet live with employers in their video booth.

This fair is for students with a disability from any degree or background who want to discover top employers that are hiring and have the capability to ensure they are well supported.

 

Click on this link for more information.

By |2021-09-16T01:34:56+00:00September 16th, 2021|Events, Opportunities, Professional development, Webinars|Comments Off on Graduates with Disability Employment Super Fair