Where to find us2023-03-07T03:05:49+00:00

Where to find us

There are seven National Disability Coordination Officers (NDCO’s) in Victoria. Each NDCO supports a region. Visit your Regional page for information about local Community Links and other resources.

If you need to speak with your local NDCO about transitions please call during business hours.

Region 11: Inner & Northern Melbourne
Local Government Areas: Whittlesea, Hume, Banyule, Nillumbik, Moreland, Yarra, Darebin, Port Phillip and Melbourne


Region 12 – Western Melbourne
Wyndham, Hobsons Bay, Brimbank, Melton, City of Maribyrnong, City of Moonee Valley

NDCO: David Tran
Werribee Learning Centre, Deakin University
9 Bridge Street, Werribee, Victoria, 3030
E: d.tran@deakin.edu.au
M: 0413 220 573

Region 13: Eastern Metropolitan Melbourne
City of Stonnington, Boroondara, Manningham, Whitehorse, Knox, Monash, Maroondah and Shire of Yarra Ranges


Region 14: Southern Melbourne
Bayside, Kingston, Glen Eira, Stonnington, Greater Dandenong, Casey, Frankston, Mornington Peninsula

NDCO: Sally Bailey
Community Solutions Group
E: sally.bailey@communitysolutions.org.au
M: 0439 897 027

Region 15: Northern Victoria
Alpine Shire Council, Towong Shire Council, Wodonga City Council, Indigo Shore Council, Wangaratta City Council, Moira Shire Council, Benalla Rural City Council, Murrindindi Shire Council, Mitchell Shire Council, Strathbogie Shire Council, Macedon Ranges Shire Council, Mt Alexander Shire Council, Central Goldfields Shire Council, Buloke Shire Council, Loddon Shire Council, Gannawarra Shire Council, Swan Hill Rural City Council, Greater Bendigo City Council, Campaspe Shire Council, Greater Shepparton Council

NDCO: Paul Power
Located at Wodonga Institute of TAFE
E: ppower@wodongatafe.edu.au
P: 02 60 556309

Region 16 – Western Victoria
Northern Mallee, Wimmera Southern Mallee, Central Grampians, Glenelg & Southern Grampians, Highlands, South West & Geelong Regions

NDCO: Pam Anderson
Community Solutions Group
E: pam.anderson@skillsplus.com.au
M: 0418 108 555

Region 17 – Eastern Victoria
Baw Baw, Latrobe, South Gippsland, Bass Coast, Wellington and East Gippsland